Because I can totally relate

My friend Julie will completely understand this, because she feels the same way.

I hate spiders, ants, and roaches.  I’m not a big fan of any bug that manages to find its way inside my house.  Except moths.  And those things that look like giant mosquitoes.  Both of those I will catch (if I can) and release outside.  Everything else?  Gets whacked with a shoe.

Bugs don’t belong in my house.  They need to be outside, doing bug things, not in my house, scaring the shit out of me.

2 thoughts on “Because I can totally relate

  1. It was always my mother’s reasoning that proportionally, the spiders have twice as much space inside the walls, nooks, and crannies (not even factoring in the outside areas) as she does in the rooms of her house. Therefore, for them to enter her much smaller living space is rude and deserving of immediate annihilation.

  2. I fear death by flying cockroach, wherein I would be driving my car, next to a canal of course, and I would suddenly realize there is a giant roach flying around in my car, and I would inadvertently drive my car straight into the canal in a total panic. The end.

Comments are closed.